Discrete Mathematics and Theoretical Computer Science

Research Group

Gianni Aguzzi  aguzzi@dsi.unifi.it

Elena Barcucci  barcucci@dsi.unifi.it

Antonio Bernini   bernini@dsi.unifi.it

Luca Ferrari    ferrari@math.unifi.it

Andrea Frosini frosini@unisi.it

Elisabetta Grazzini   grazzini@dsi.unifi.it

Elisa Pergola  pergola@dsi.unifi.it

Renzo Pinzani   pinzani@dsi.unifi.it

Fabio Pippolini  

Maddalena Poneti    poneti@dsi.unifi.it

Simone Rinaldi  rinaldi@dsi.unifi.it




back to my home page